englischtürkisch

Geschäftsführung

Wir sind MAX MOTHES.

MAX MOTHES Gruppe:

Alex Chen
Alex Chen
Chairman
a.chen@maxmothes.com
Martin Schermbach
Martin Schermbach
CEO
m.schermbach@maxmothes.com
Inga Kamenicky
Inga Kamenicky
Leitung Personal
i.kamenicky@maxmothes.com
Thomas Koch
Thomas Koch
Leitung Produktion
t.koch@maxmothes.com
Andy Riemer
Andy Riemer
Leitung Logistik
a.riemer@maxmothes.com
Diethelm von der Heyde
Diethelm von der Heyde
Leitung Qualitätsmanagement
d.vonderheyde@maxmothes.com
Alexander Koch
Alexander Koch
Leitung Vertrieb
a.koch@maxmothes.com
Claudia Schermbach
Claudia Schermbach
Leitung Marketing
c.schermbach@maxmothes.com

MAX MOTHES Standorte:

Martin Schermbach
Martin Schermbach
CEO MAX MOTHES GmbH, Neuss
m.schermbach@maxmothes.com
Martin Schermbach
Martin Schermbach
CEO MAX MOTHES (SUZHOU) Co., LTD
m.schermbach@maxmothes.com
Gökhan Zaman
Gökhan Zaman
CEO MAX MOTHES Bağlantı Elemanları Tic. Ltd. Şti., Türkei
g.zaman@maxmothes.com

Zurück zur Übersicht