Geschäftsführung und Team

Wir sind MAX MOTHES.

MAX MOTHES Gruppe:

Martin Schermbach

Martin Schermbach
CEO
m.schermbach@maxmothes.com

Christoph Scheer

Christoph Scheer
Leitung Einkauf
c.scheer@maxmothes.com

Inga Kamenicky

Inga Kamenicky
Leitung Personal
i.kamenicky@maxmothes.com

Thomas Koch

Thomas Koch
Leitung Produktion
t.koch@maxmothes.com

Andy Riemer

Andy Riemer
Leitung Logistik
a.riemer@maxmothes.com

nnamlluK ekliS
Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

Alexander Koch

Alexander Koch
Leitung Vertrieb
a.koch@maxmothes.com

Claudia Schermbach

Claudia Schermbach
Leitung Marketing
c.schermbach@maxmothes.com

MAX MOTHES Standorte:

Martin Schermbach

Martin Schermbach
CEO MAX MOTHES GmbH, Neuss
m.schermbach@maxmothes.com

hcabmrehcS aidualC
CEO MAX MOTHES S.r.L., Italien

Martin Schermbach

Martin Schermbach
CEO MAX MOTHES (SUZHOU) Co., LTD
m.schermbach@maxmothes.com

Ralf Schui

Ralf Schui
CEO MAX MOTHES BVBA, Belgien
r.schui@maxmothes.com

Gökhan Zaman

Gökhan Zaman
CEO MAX MOTHES Bağlantı Elemanları Tic. Ltd. Şti., Türkei
g.zaman@maxmothes.com

Zurück zur Übersicht