Management and Team

We are MAX MOTHES.

MAX MOTHES Gruppe:

Alex Chen

Alex Chen
Chairman
a.chen@maxmothes.com

Martin Schermbach

Martin Schermbach
CEO
m.schermbach@maxmothes.com

Christian Pascal Conscience

Christian Pascal Conscience
Head of Purchasing
c.conscience@maxmothes.com

Inga Kamenicky

Inga Kamenicky
Head of Human Resources
i.kamenicky@maxmothes.com

Thomas Koch

Thomas Koch
Head of Production
t.koch@maxmothes.com

Andy Riemer

Andy Riemer
Logistics Manager
a.riemer@maxmothes.com

nnamlluK ekliS
Head of Quality Management

Alexander Koch

Alexander Koch
Head of Sales
a.koch@maxmothes.com

Claudia Schermbach

Claudia Schermbach
Head of Marketing
c.schermbach@maxmothes.com

MAX MOTHES Standorte:

Martin Schermbach

Martin Schermbach
CEO MAX MOTHES GmbH, Neuss
m.schermbach@maxmothes.com

hcabmrehcS aidualC
CEO MAX MOTHES S.r.L., Italy

Martin Schermbach

Martin Schermbach
CEO MAX MOTHES (SUZHOU) Co., LTD
m.schermbach@maxmothes.com

Ralf Schui

Ralf Schui
CEO MAX MOTHES BVBA, Belgium
r.schui@maxmothes.com

Gökhan Zaman

Gökhan Zaman
CEO MAX MOTHES Bağlantı Elemanları Tic. Ltd. Şti., Turkey
g.zaman@maxmothes.com

Back to Overview